God Bless America

Loretto Memorial Chapel
110 North Military Street
Loretto, Tennessee 38469
Tel: (931) 853-6995

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Doyce Springer Tue April 22, 2014
James Spencer Gladney Mon April 21, 2014
Annie Ruth (Adams) Corbin Sat April 19, 2014
Beverly Brown Russ Mon April 14, 2014
Mary Novella Fulton Sun April 13, 2014
Joyce Moore Sat April 12, 2014
Marcie Shultz Wed April 02, 2014
William "W.O." Pettus Tue April 01, 2014
Joyce Fay (James) McDow Thu March 27, 2014
Danny Burks Tue March 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Loretto Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |